Testimonials

Displaying Hair & Body Day Spa & Salon Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I love hair and body day spa! They are by far the best spa experience I have had, anywhere! From their massages to pedicures, I have never been disappointed. Most of all however, is their hospitality! They never fail to ask if you need a drink while you wait, provide robes for in between services, and are just kind from the door to the table! You will not be disappointed.

(India G., 135 days ago)

WOW! My husband and I did a couples massage and the ladies were truly amazing! We will never go to another place ever again. Thanks Sharon and Tatiana.

(Anonymous, 197 days ago)

I called and was able to get in at the last minute just by chance. Jess was great at listening to what I wanted in a style change(cut) and color; I showed her pics and told her my hair history. She listened, understood and interpreted what I wanted. I will be going back and would recommend all to do the same.

(Anonymous, 203 days ago)

Hair stylist, Chloe Jackson, cut and colored my hair and I sincerely could not be more happy with it. I came in to the salon with a bad color job and cut from a previous stylist and Chloe corrected the damage and when I left the salon, I felt beautiful and confident. My husband can't stop complimenting me on my new hair style! The hair salon has a nice and modern atmosphere and all workers that I encountered were polite and helpful. Hair & Body Day Spa will keep my business.

(Heather A., 480 days ago)

Great service and super easy to use the site.

(Tim E., 594 days ago)

I have been here many times and love it. My husband gave me a gift certificate for Christmas this year and I used it today for a massage. Tatiana was my therapist and she was great. Hit all the trouble spots and with the right amount of pressure. Can't wait until my next visit.

(Debbie L., 617 days ago)

Sharon is absolutely AMAZING! You can tell she loves her job and her clients. I really enjoyed my first massage. I was very impressed with her and how she treated me during my visit and I will most definitely be back. :)

(Jamie W., 670 days ago)

I am a guy that enjoy getting pampered time to time. Wanting to know if getting the zero gravity pedicure is worth getting when you just wanting to fully relax.

(Anonymous, 816 days ago)

I remember the first time I ever came here. I fell in love with the atmosphere. I'll never go anywhere else.

(Sasha M., 966 days ago)

My husband gave me a gift card a few years ago after a car accident, and I have been a loyal customer since. The atmosphere is inviting, and they pamper you throughout your visit. The staff is very professional and friendly.

(Anonymous, 1,106 days ago)

Next 9 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Hair & Body Day Spa & Salon
 
Security Code